Extract Question

I am looking for some clarity on Alchemist/Investigator extracts.  By RAW, does consuming an extract provoke AoO?  Supernatural abilities generally don't unless stated otherwise.  In the description, drinking an extract is referred to "as if drinking a potion (which provokes), but it does not specifically state it provokes.  Under bomb alchemy, it specifically states throwing a bomb provokes, where it could have been written "as a ranged attack" and be assumed to provoke as ranged attacks do.  Does anyone know if there has been any official ruling on this?  TYIA


Sign In or Register to comment.