Fortuitous Vigor

(I think I'm doing this right...?)

For the combat feat Fortuitous Vigor, it states that "Whenever you roll a natural 20 on an ability check, attack roll, saving throw, or skill check, and whenever you threaten a critical hit with an attack, you can spend 1 or more vigor points as a swift action to regain hit points as described in the Combat Vigor feat."

Does that mean it still applies the fatigued condition with the one minute timer? I assume it doesn't, but I want to make sure.
Sign In or Register to comment.